Self-Care Break
Breathing techniques with Belinda Green
Massage Therapy Department Chair
bgreen@mildred-elley.edu

Self-Care Break
Making a foot scrub with Belinda Green
Massage Therapy Department Chair
bgreen@mildred-elley.edu

Self-Care Break
De-stressing with Kerry Cirillo
Albany Campus Dean of Academic Affairs
kcirillo@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
Activities with Brenda McClaine
Albany Campus Director of Academic Support and Advising
bmcclaine@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A message from Phil Roman
NYC Metro Campus Night and Weekend Manager
proman@mildred-elley.edu

#poetrybreak
A message from Alex Bernstein
NYC Metro Campus Director of Academic Support & Professionalism
abernstein@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A message from Karry Brothers
Digital Marketing Director
kbrothers@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A message from Bernie Price
NYC Metro Campus President
bprice@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A message from Alex Bernstein
NYC Metro Campus Director of Academic Support and Professionalism
abernstein@mildred-elley.edu

GET STARTED TODAY!



GOT QUESTIONS?

If you’re ready to get started with your career CONTACT US to begin your training!