#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A special message from Bernie Price
NYC Campus President

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A special message from Bernie Price
NYC Campus President

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A special message from Annette Jeffes
Albany Campus President

#mylaptopisalways open
A special message from Jennie Avramidis
Albany Campus Director of Retention
javramidis@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A special message from Mike Gutierrez
Pittsfield Campus President

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A special message from Bernie Price
New York City Metro Campus President

#mylaptopisalways open
A special message from Kerry Cirillo
Albany Campus Dean of Academic Affairs
kcirillo@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
Activities with Brenda McClaine
Albany Campus Director of Academic Support and Advising
bmcclaine@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A message from Dr. Jill Maggs
NYC Metro Campus Dean of Academic Affairs
jmaggs@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A message from Bobby Knudsen
NYC Metro Campus Executive Assistant to the Deans & Dept Chairs
bknudsen@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A message from Karry Brothers
Digital Marketing Director
kbrothers@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A message from Bernie Price
NYC Metro Campus President
bprice@mildred-elley.edu

#mylaptopisalwaysopen
A message from Alex Bernstein
NYC Metro Campus Director of Academic Support and Professionalism
abernstein@mildred-elley.edu

GET STARTED TODAY!



GOT QUESTIONS?

If you’re ready to get started with your career CONTACT US to begin your training!